As of Now

A two days painting at life drawing. I wish I had gone darker on the colors (or should I say cooler–in terms of the warm and cool color scale), and I wish I had another day to finnish it. My painting never feel finishes. Ever. So weird.

Spring Break is on the horizon, but I wont be having no break. I’ll be setting up my new portfolio site and finishing my senior thesis short animation film. And I’ll also be posting some of my short story comics very soon. Very excited to share these with you webbers!!!

painting of man sitting.

Leave a Reply

