A girl

A quick digi-paint referenced from an anonymous photo (I really should keep track of my references, I know). Two versions: one without any textures (which looks almost like graffiti art) and another with textures. Personally I like the second one more because it reminds me of old photos with a sort of modern twist.

A young girl sitting on the ground staring into space thoughtfully.

Girl sitting without textures

young girl sitting on ground looking thoughtfully

Girl sitting with texture added

 

Leave a Reply

